Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Thinsulate Fleece Lined Gloves

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

2

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Thinsulate Fleece Lined Gloves

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Thinsulate Fleece Lined Gloves
Good quality gloves, would recommend they keep your hands warm while out dog walking
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MR
Mrs Mui Lan Reilly
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Thinsulate Fleece Lined Gloves
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MS
Mr Ron Sudds
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
Thinsulate Fleece Lined Gloves
good quality for these gloves
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.