Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
MT
Mrs Maggie Taylor
Blanford
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
To go with pyjama bottoms for hospital stay. Got a size up so that they will be comfy.
Merchant Logo
Priya
Chums
4 hours ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MC
Mrs Judith Carrington
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
16 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MM
Mrs Susan Macphee
Bexhill
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Generous size and good fit. The slight drawback is that, due to the type of material, they are not the easiest to iron, but they do definitely need ironing.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
A nice fit and cool. Wearing very frequently
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MM
Mr Stephen Marshall
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Good well made and a good fit
MW
Mrs Julie Wells
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Good quality. Good fit.nice material.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
8 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MB
Mrs Jane Bullock
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
10 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
PL
Professor Tim Lewis
Caistor
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt
Product as expected - good quality.
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so glad you are happy with the quality of this t shirt.
MN
Mr Keith Norris
Birmingham
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2022
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T Shirt
MC
Mr Shaun Curry
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2022
Regatta Cotton Crew Neck T Shirt
As i have stated in my last txts
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.