Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Palais Quilt Cover Set

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

1

0

1

11

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Beautiful, good quality. Excellent price. Bought on offer, so even more savings.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
14 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Excellent product
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Great quality and value for money. Looks great.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MA
Mr Brian Allsop
Burton upon Trent
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Good value for money. great service.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
4 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MR
Mr Neil Rushton
Liverpool
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Good quality product and design.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MC
Mr Richard Clarke
Brighton & Hove
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
As above would purchase bedding again.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MC
Mr John Creed
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Fault in the material and fasteners on the side not at the bottom! This wasn't stated in the book!
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I did try to call you today to discuss this further. I have raised an enquiry with our buyers and we will provide feedback as to if this is the style or an error.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
7 months ago
Thank you for your review.
MJ
Mrs Marie Jones
North Wales
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2023
Palais Quilt Cover Set
Lovely bedlinen, looks and feels great
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
9 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.