Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

2

0

1

14

ratings

over the past year

Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 58 reviews
DT
David Terry
Stockport
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Only worn for a few weeks, the soles are very soft and are wearing out after very lite use, small stones actually puncture them, very poor.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
12 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your shopping experience with Chums. It is such a shame your order did not meet your expectations on this occasion.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Fit ok but the sole has no grip on smooth surfaces
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your informative feedback. I will pass your comments on to our buying team for future consideration.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
I ordered a black and a brown pair in the same size. The black fitted well but the brown were baffilingly much tighter and the sole was obviously a bit narrower so had to be returned. The refund was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Old age has made my spine shrink but at the same time my feet have got wider. These shoes are just right.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MH
Mr Peter Fredrick Hudson
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
4 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Good fit. Excellent choicr
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MB
Mr David Bannister
LE15
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Excellent product - fit like a glove and very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
6 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MO
Mrs Margaret Obrien
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Leather Touch Fasten Shoe Extra Wide Fit
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
8 months ago
Thank you for your review.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.