Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

9

0

0

1

41

ratings

over the past year

Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 94 reviews
MA
Mrs Helen Atkinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
really lovely but beware of catching it on sharp objects as it 'pulls'
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
2 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
Fitted my niece wee, said it was nice and warm.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MS
Mr John Scott
Glenrothes
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
This is a great jumper it is also the second one i have bought it fits perfect and is nice and warm the only down side is the jumper gets bobbles through time that is why i replaced my first one.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MC
Mrs Janice Clarke
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
Very practical for inbetween weather
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
3 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
MF
Mrs Celia Fletcher
Ledbury, Hereford.
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MG
Mrs Barbara Grafton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
Love it - warm and cosy without being restrictive. I play outside sport so is very useful.
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
4 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MD
Mrs Janet Dougherty
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
It surprised me that to get the right fit I had to order the next size up which I haven't had to on the past with other items of clothing. If anything they've been quite generous. Maybe it's just the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MH
Mr Paul Hill
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Knitted Fleece Lined Zip Cardigan
Good service and value for money
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.