Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Button Through Skirt

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

8

3

2

3

34

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 94 reviews
MU
Mr Gerry Unwin
Bletchley
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Button Through Skirt
The usual excellent quality and good delivery from Chums.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
11 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
Well made, good quality very pleased.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
nice, good thick material good length needs ironing a lot though.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
17 days ago
Thank you for your review, we love to hear all our customers feedback.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
Lovely skirt BUT THE ELASTIC IN THE BACK IS WAY TOO TIGHT AND CANNOT BE ADJUSTED.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
18 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We sell many different styles, there maybe a different garment that would suit your needs better. Returns are always free so feel free to buy different items to try on in the comfort of your own home and return any unsuitable ones for a refund
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
A lovely button through skirt which fits perfectly
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
Love the style and fit, and the pockets are great for mobile phone.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MB
Mrs c blakeston
Hessle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
Love this denim skirt made really well looks good and feels good and a very good price really pleased with it had to size up though ok
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
The skirt fits quite well. the only thing I would sat is that it is not very full, but when I have it on it hangs quite well. I would recommend it.
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MB
Mr William Bennett
Worlingworth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Button Through Skirt
Very good quality for reasonable price. Fits perfectly.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Button Through Skirt
Did not like the fit.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We sell many different styles / cuts of skirts there maybe a different product that would suit your needs better. Returns are always free so feel free to buy different garments to try on in the comfort of your own home and return any unsuitable ones for a refund
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.