Merchant Logo

Christopher Trigg Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

217

28

2

0

2

249

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 249 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Excellent, efficient service.
ST
Stephen
Bovingdon
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Stephen said about Christopher Trigg:
Always very helpful and easy to talk with. Email replies are swift and efficient. They can be relied upon to research for out most appropriate level of cover needed.
MO
Morris
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
TI
Tim
Moreton-in-Marsh
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Tim said about Christopher Trigg:
The renewal of my house insurance was handled very efficiently by Elliot.
MR
Michael Richard
Bradninch, Exeter
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Michael Richard said about Christopher Trigg:
Christopher Trigg gave me good warning of my upcoming Home Contents Insurance renewal and supplied all the necessary documentation.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
I have been insuring my cargos with Christopher Trigg for many years now. There is always a prompt reminder of deadlines and fast efficient replies to any queries. Very happy with my service.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
VP
Vik P
London
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Vik P said about Christopher Trigg:
Excellent service and very approachable staff. Always on hand to answer any queries and very efficient at arranging policies in short time scales.
GI
Giovanni
London
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Giovanni said about Christopher Trigg:
Always honest and competitive prices
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
About Christopher Trigg
At Christopher Trigg, we have developed strong, meaningful relationships with our clients, and they trust us to provide bespoke insurance solutions with the most competitive premiums. Our core sector services include business and property cover, private insurance and specialist services for your business. Here at Christopher Trigg, we understand what really matters. With trust, reliability and professionalism being at the forefront of everything that we do, we have developed strong, meaningful relationships with our clients who trust us to always provide the best possible insurance cover. Our high retention rate is due to our continuous commitment to the quality, knowledge and understanding of our client and their industry, and the insurance products we offer. Christopher Trigg specialises in business and property insurance, high net worth household insurance and home and contents protection, as well as offering specialist services such as risk management, health and safety and business continuity planning. Whatever it is that you need, we offer a reliable and professional insurance solution that you can trust.
Read all
2nd Floor, 50 Fenchurch Street, London, City of London, EC3M 3JY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Christopher Trigg
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Christopher Trigg
At Christopher Trigg, we have developed strong, meaningful relationships with our clients, and they trust us to provide bespoke insurance solutions with the most competitive premiums. Our core sector services include business and property cover, private insurance and specialist services for your business. Here at Christopher Trigg, we understand what really matters. With trust, reliability and professionalism being at the forefront of everything that we do, we have developed strong, meaningful relationships with our clients who trust us to always provide the best possible insurance cover. Our high retention rate is due to our continuous commitment to the quality, knowledge and understanding of our client and their industry, and the insurance products we offer. Christopher Trigg specialises in business and property insurance, high net worth household insurance and home and contents protection, as well as offering specialist services such as risk management, health and safety and business continuity planning. Whatever it is that you need, we offer a reliable and professional insurance solution that you can trust.