Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

11

3

0

2

53

ratings over the past year

52 out of 1,379 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
It was good and helpful and what I was looking for
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
3 days ago
Hi there, It is a pleasure to hear of the value you have found in your policy and that it is suitable for you. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Very professional and knowledgeable about the product.
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
3 days ago
Hi there, It is great to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
helpful and timely
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
13 days ago
Hi there, It is fantastic to hear that we have been able to assist you with your insurance needs and we appreciate you taking the time to share your great review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
17 days ago
Hi there, It is wonderful to hear that we have been able to assist you with your insurance needs and we appreciate you taking the time to share your great review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
It was very efficient. I knew nothing about funeral insurance but after speaking to Choosi I know I made an informed choice that will meet my financial and health needs.
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
18 days ago
Hi there, It is great to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that we could be of assistance for you to make an informed choice about your funeral cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Quick but pushy. Too pushy
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for reaching out to share your feedback with us and I apologise for any dissatisfaction caused during your experience. As this is not the level of service we aim to provide to our customers, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention and the opportunity that you have provided us to look into this in more depth. Can you please confirm if you would like to contacted to discuss your concerns or any outstanding queries further, however, I have passed your feedback on to the relevant team to review. Kind regards, Alisa
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Prompt
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
Allan Cullen
Cairns
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Allan Cullen said about Choosi:
No problemo. Everything fixed on the spot
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
1 month ago
Hi Allan, It is wonderful to hear that we have been able to assist you with your insurance needs and we appreciate you taking the time to share your great review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Polite and nformative
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
1 month ago
Hi there, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member and we appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Great advice
Merchant Logo
CX
Choosi
2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
Product reviews

0
Share
About Choosi
-
Read all
Level 5, 50 Norwest Blvd, Norwest, Sydney, New South Wales, 2153, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Choosi
-