Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Orange Dark Chocolate Bar

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

<p>Zingy, cirtus flavours of orange match beautifully with our 60% cocoa solids dark chocolate in a way that will give your tastebuds complete satisfaction. Enjoy this vegan registered chocolate orange experience&#8230;</p> <ul> <li>1 x Min. 90g Orange Dark Chocolate Bar</li> <li>Part of our &#8216;Signature Collection&#8217;</li> <li>Palm Oil Free</li> <li>Registered with The Vegan Society</li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 27 reviews
Time:
Past year
RJ
Ruth Jones
Loughton
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Orange Dark Chocolate Bar
Popular with my family.
JS
John Sargent
Haworth
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Orange Dark Chocolate Bar
Love the texture and taste of this bar. We were given some as a present after which I went online to purchase more. Definitely recommended.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Orange Dark Chocolate Bar
MS
Miss Ruth O'shea
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
Orange Dark Chocolate Bar
Great flavours and not too strong
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Orange Dark Chocolate Bar
Not eaten it yet. Sure it will be great.
About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.
Read all
Cocoa Corner, Hazel Court, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 3DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.