Merchant Logo

Charles Trent Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

259

32

1

1

1

294

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,456 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
great coms and kept me upto date and payment on time
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Very helpful people, very good quality service, good people to talk on the phone, i will recommend this service. Thank you so much. Mrs Aurea Goncalves
SC
Scott
Burnham-on-Sea
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Scott said about Charles Trent:
Prompt, and very professional. The collection went smoothly, and the driver was extremely helpful.
PA
Paul
Bournemouth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Paul said about Charles Trent:
Very prompt no fuss polite driver and fair price given
IA
Ian
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
MA
Mark
Poole
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mark said about Charles Trent:
Arranged a date via their website to collect a scrap car, they came on time and I got paid! Very easy from start to finish.
SI
Simon
Swanage
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Simon said about Charles Trent:
Very efficient service, good communication , on time , friendly drivers .
JA
Janet
Ferndown
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Janet said about Charles Trent:
Excellent. He was very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
It was very efficient
KA
Kate
Poole
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Kate said about Charles Trent:
Efficient, quick and simple
About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.
Read all
568-578 Ringwood Rd, Poole, Dorset, BH12 4LY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Trent
Charles Trent is one of the UK's largest vehicle recycling companies with over 96 years of industry leading experience. We provide a range of services, including used car parts, online motor salvage auctions and scrap car collection. Why buy new when recycled will do? Choose us and start saving today.