Merchant Logo

Centurion Warranties Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

1

1

1

0

48

ratings over the past year

48 out of 78 reviews
Time:
Past year
IA
Ian Andrews
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Ian Andrews said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
the plan should cover all damage associated with the failed part, as it stands its barely any use at all
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
10 months ago
Hi Ian, We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service, however we are a little confused to why you have only given us a 2 star rating.... We paid 100% of the costs quoted by your chosen repairer for the coil spring replacement and the claim payment made to you in under 24 hours after receiving the invoice. We would normally ask how we could improve our service to avoid negative feedback in future, but on this occasion there really is nothing more we could have done, the claim was dealt with quickly and efficiently and we'd paid your claim in full in under 24 hours. Kind regards CW
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Very pleased with the service provided,.
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
10 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience which is greatly appreciated! We are really pleased to have been able to help you and hope your vehicle is now working correctly. Please don't hesitate to contact us on 0800 368 7420 if you need any further assistance. Best wishes CW
FA
Farriers Automotive
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
What Farriers Automotive said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
Great warranty company to deal with , claim and accessor came out straight away. Invoiced in the morning payment made by lunch what more can you ask for. Thank you
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
10 months ago
Hi Farriers Automotive, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! It was a pleasure working with you throughout this process and glad we were able to work together to get our customers vehicle back on the road as quickly as possible. Many thanks Team CW
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
helpful on the phone - clear about what was required from me and the Garage. Settlement was quick and easy.
Merchant Logo
GB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
10 months ago
Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience which is greatly appreciated! We are really pleased to have been able to help you and hope your vehicle is now working correctly. Please don't hesitate to contact us on 0800 368 7420 if you need any further assistance. Best wishes CW
JM
Jim Masters
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Jim Masters said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
Very helpful,, quick and no-nonsense. Telephone helpline was responsive and an excellent service..
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
11 months ago
Hi Jim Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim's experience. We are really pleased you were happy with the level of service provided! Best wishes from the CW team.
RW
Richard Watts
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Richard Watts said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
I had a problem, paid out without hassle ! Perfect and what you would expect
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
11 months ago
Hi Richard Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim's experience. We are really pleased you were happy with the level of service provided! Best wishes from the CW team.
AH
Alan Hughes
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Alan Hughes said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
Right first time and it took no time at all, all same day service.
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
11 months ago
Hi Alan Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim's experience. We are really pleased you were happy with the level of service provided! Best wishes from the CW team.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
All it took was a phone call from me and a phone call from the garage and it was all sorted.
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
11 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim's experience. We are really pleased you were happy with the level of service provided! Best wishes from the CW team.
About Centurion Warranties Ltd
Centurion was originally incorporated in December 1979. The company quickly grew and established a nationwide presence servicing its customers via a large sales force supplying warranty products across the UK. We have always prided ourselves by dealing with people very much on a good faith basis which is reflected in the long term business relationships that currently exist, some of which go all the way back to 1979!
Read all
The Control Centre, 11A Little Mount Sion, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1YS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Centurion Warranties Ltd
Centurion was originally incorporated in December 1979. The company quickly grew and established a nationwide presence servicing its customers via a large sales force supplying warranty products across the UK. We have always prided ourselves by dealing with people very much on a good faith basis which is reflected in the long term business relationships that currently exist, some of which go all the way back to 1979!