Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Foil Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge; Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Box of 2300

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Foil Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge; Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Box of 2300

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
DW
David Williams
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Foil Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge; Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 230
Used these for a while now and still great quality
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2022
Foil Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge; Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 230
The service was brilliant came earlier than I was expecting and the guy who delivered my goods was very polite would recommend to anyone and good quality
DW
Davd Williams
Manchester
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2018
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 230
Steak and mushroom pie foils
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2017
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Service good, person taking order polite and helpful, quality good.
DW
Davd Williams
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2017
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 230
Ideal for my business use
SA
sara
dorset
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2016
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Have used many of these and are good
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2016
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Just what I was looking for,but 10-12 were damaged.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2016
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2016
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Pie dishes were exactly what I expected, very pleased with my purchase.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2016
Foil 'Steak & Kidney' Pie Dish - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices