Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - 285ml To Rim CE; Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - Required: Box of 1000

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - 285ml To Rim CE; Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - Required: Box of 1000

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2018
Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - Required: Pack of 50
Very good quality. Very sturdy item.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2017
Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - CE Stamped - Required: Pack of 50
Again, really robust, good quality and used again
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2016
Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - CE Stamped - Required: Box of 1000
Got the wrong size sent they were smaller than a half pint
Merchant Logo
Mark Perman
Cater For You Ltd
7 years ago
Hi There,
Many thanks for your feedback, the 10oz Katerglasses are half a pint to brim.  They have a line on the side about a cm from the rim which says 250ml and they will have a CE marking in the base which means they are certified to be half a pint / 284ml to the brim.  The 10oz Katerglasses are 11cm high and have a top diameter of 7.4cm, what have you received there, if you have been sent the incorrect product then we will swap it over for you.
Kind Regards
Mark
01494511950
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2016
Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - CE Stamped - Required: Pack of 50
Good Product. Very handy and compact items.
EL
Elizabeth
Scotland
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2016
Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - CE Stamped - Required: Box of 1000
NOT the KATERGLASS product as advertised. The quality and size not as previously supplied. KATERGLASS not on box
Merchant Logo
Kate Grove
Cater For You Ltd
7 years ago
Hi Elizabeth, many thanks for your feedback. Apologies that the glasses that  turned up didn't meet with your expectations; unfortunately the product you ordered in 2014 is no longer available due to the machine tooling failing. (I think we made you aware of this when you ordered the 12oz Katerglass last year) As a result, the manufacturer has had to re-tool and are now producing what you have received. They still class this as a 10oz Katerglass, even though they don't use branded boxes. (It is still the same supplier too) 

We've sold pallets of the new style 10oz Glass, with no complaints so far. Having said that, if the new style glass is not for you, we are happy to collect them / swap them for the 12oz Katerglasses you purchased last year. We appreciate that the style has changed, and we were under the impression that the quality hadn't diminished either. It isn't until end users give us feedback that we are made aware of any issues.

What would you like us to do?

Kind regards,

Kate
Merchant Logo
Kate Grove
Cater For You Ltd
7 years ago
We'll pop a sample of the 12oz Katerglass in the post - hope you like it!

Kind regards,

KAte
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2016
Disposable Half Pint Glasses - 10oz Katerglass - CE Stamped - Required: Box of 1000
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices