Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Clear Plastic Cupcake Boxes For 4 Cupcake; 4 Cavity Plastic Hinged Cupcake Box or Pod - Required: Sample

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Clear Plastic Cupcake Boxes For 4 Cupcake; 4 Cavity Plastic Hinged Cupcake Box or Pod - Required: Sample

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2023
Clear Plastic Cupcake Boxes For 4 Cupcake; 4 Cavity Plastic Hinged Cupcake Box or Pod - Required: Box of 200
Fab little boxes that keep the bakes fresh too. Double bubble!
JA
jamila ali
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2021
4 Cavity Plastic Hinged Cupcake Box or Pod - Required: Sample Pack of 25
Happy with this product. Good price ,I will buy it again
RC
Roger clarke
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2021
4 Cavity Plastic Hinged Cupcake Box or Pod - Required: Box of 200
Cakes fit perfect , customer happy they can see the product , glad I found them on the Internet , keep up the great service and product , I will be using this company again .once again THANKYOU .
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2019
4 Cavity Plastic Hinged Cupcake Box or Pod - Required: Box of 200
Perfect sizing for product
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices