Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

PVC Cling Film Cutterbox 30cm x 300m; PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: Box of 6 Rolls

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

PVC Cling Film Cutterbox 30cm x 300m; PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: Box of 6 Rolls

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2020
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: 1 Roll
very good value and ideal for its purpose
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2018
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: 1 Roll
Sent me greasproof paper instead!
Merchant Logo
Kate Grove
Cater For You Ltd
6 years ago
Hello,

I am sorry to hear that we have sent you the wrong item. I believe you have also emailed us separately and this error is now being rectified.

Kind regards
The Cater For You Team

SC
SHU ER CHEE
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2017
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: Box of 6 Rolls
packaging not even damaged!! deliver on time fast delivery reasonable/ cheap price
TB
Trevor Butcher
Southampton Hants
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2017
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: 1 Roll
Good quality good price you get a lot for your money
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2016
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: 1 Roll
Looks good but have not used this yet.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2016
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: Box of 6 Rolls
not very good quality cling film
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2016
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: Box of 6 Rolls
Cling film is just what we needed have used this before so knew exactly what to expect excellent product
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2015
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: 1 Roll
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2015
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: 1 Roll
Fast service
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2015
PVC Cling Film Cutterbox - 30cm x 300m - Required: 1 Roll
Product is exactly as described the added non-slip base is a good innovation. A good tip is always to bind the whole box with sellotape once set in position as the roller, with use, tends to loosen f
...
Read all
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices