Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

44170J - 110mm Round Foil Pie Tray - Rolled Edge; 44170J - Round Foil Pie Tray 110mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Box of 2500

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

44170J - 110mm Round Foil Pie Tray - Rolled Edge; 44170J - Round Foil Pie Tray 110mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Box of 2500

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
FB
Frances Burt
Southwick, West Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
44170J - 110mm Round Foil Pie Tray - Rolled Edge; 44170J - Round Foil Pie Tray 110mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 178
Popular size and just what we need for Southwick Country Market savoury dishes. Ideal size for our customers. Orders arrive always quick.
DL
D M Lewis
Oldham
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2021
44170J - Round Foil Pie Tray 110mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 178
Pie trays were as described, good quality and exactly as required / expected.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2020
44170J - Round Foil Pie Tray 110mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 178
The right size for custard tarts
DW
David Williams
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2018
Round Foil Pie Tray 111mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Box of 2500
Outstanding product essential for my business
DW
Davd Williams
Manchester
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2018
Round Foil Pie Tray 111mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Pie foils for my traditional steak pie
SR
S Richards
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2017
Round Foil Pie Tray 111mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
They were exactly what I wanted to make individual quiches for our village fete
KD
KIM DREW
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2017
Round Foil Pie Tray 111mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
good size good price great
DW
Davd Williams
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2017
Round Foil Pie Tray 111mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Great product ideal for my business
SB
Stephen B
Dublin
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2016
Round Foil Pie Tray 111mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2016
Round Foil Pie Tray 111mm - Rolled Edge - Required: Pack of 175
Exactly what I've been looking for
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices