Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

16oz Plain White Paper Cup; 16oz Plain White Paper Cup - Required: Pack of 50

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

16oz Plain White Paper Cup; 16oz Plain White Paper Cup - Required: Pack of 50

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
CP
C Palmer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2016
16oz Plain White Paper Cup - Required: Pack of 50
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2016
16oz Plain White Paper Cup - Required: Pack of 50
Just what I needed, and the detailed description of all the dimensions of these cups on their website was the clincher.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2016
16oz Plain White Paper Cup - Required: Pack of 50
Quick delivery product exactly what I wanted thank you
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2015
16oz Plain White Paper Cup - Required: Pack of 50
do not leak and when placed on flat surface they do not fall over unlike some polystyrene cups I've used
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2015
16oz Plain White Paper Cup - Required: Pack of 50
They were very good products.
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices