Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid; T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid; T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
MW
Michael White
London
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2020
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Box of 250
We got what we asked for on time.
HH
H Hills
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2019
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Easy to fill, freeze and use in microwave after!
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2019
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Good quality product Résistant product
NB
Nora Bergman
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2017
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
I wanted to return an item as it was not what I expected. Cater 4 you suggested me to pay 10£ for a carrier. Will Not order from them again, Worse customer service ever!
Merchant Logo
Mark Perman
Cater For You Ltd
6 years ago
Hi there,
Many thanks for your feedback, I am sorry you feel our service was not very good.  I have looked into this and can see you ordered a product which we delivered correctly, you felt this was not the correct size for you and wanted to return it.  We were happy to take the return and said we could book a collection on through our carrier however that would incurr a cost of £10 as that is what DPD would charge us.  We also mentioned that you could return it yourself through the post office which would have been cheaper.
On our website we do list the weights and dimensions of all our products as well as offering a FREE SAMPLES service to ensure customers are happy with a product before purchasing it.Again I am sorry that you are unhappy with our service however if you still wish to return the item them please do and we will process a full refund as promised before on their return.
Kind Regards
Mark
Cater For You Ltd
SH
SHCookeryGroup
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2016
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
PJ
Poranee Johnston
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2016
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Box of 250
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2016
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Good quality product which fits my requirements
RY
Richard Young
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2016
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Great for storing pates and freezing soups.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2016
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
ME
Melanie
Bath
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2016
T12 - Clear Round Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
I use these all the time - great for freezing small individual meals for children.
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices