Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Estate agents for sales and lettings, based in the heart of Darlington and serving Teesside.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Castle Homes helped make the process of getting a new home easy. Thank you to Suzanne and Jamie.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Jamie did an awesome job in finding me a great tenant within a week. Top agency! Recommend!
Merchant Logo
Craig Walsh
Castle Homes
5 months ago
Many thanks for the great review. We're delighted to hear Jaimie let your property so fast.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Craig at Castle Homes has been brilliant over the past 2 years in helping me source investment properties. He is a tireless font of knowledge for anything property related.
Merchant Logo
Craig Walsh
Castle Homes
5 months ago
Many thanks for the kind words.
1 product purchased
JH
Jean Harrington
Maidstone, Kent
5 months ago
What Jean Harrington said about Castle Homes:
As a landlord who has been using the services of Castle Homes for the past 3 years, I would like to share my outstanding experience. Craig and Suzanne Welsh showed excellent professionalism and dedic
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Craig Walsh
Castle Homes
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive and generous review Jean.
1 product purchased
SS
Saurav Sharma
5 months ago
What Saurav Sharma said about Castle Homes:
Suzanne has been very helpful in guiding me through the lettings process. Professional pictures, service and communication at all times. Highly recommend!!
Merchant Logo
Craig Walsh
Castle Homes
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review. I'm so pleased to hear that Suzanne has been able to help you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Great service, fast response to any maintenance issues and good communication throughout the renting process, would definitely be looking to use again if I move on from my current property.
Merchant Logo
Craig Walsh
Castle Homes
6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.
1 product purchased
MA
Matthew
6 months ago
What Matthew said about Castle Homes:
We were moving to a different part of the UK and decided to rent our home. Craig, visited us at our home and immediately made us feel that we are in good hands. Both Craig and Suzanne are warm and h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Craig Walsh
Castle Homes
6 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review, Matthew. It's always a pleasure to work with you and Sandy.
1 product purchased
CR
Craig
6 months ago
What Craig said about Castle Homes:
Suzanne and her team have been nothing less than amazing in letting and managing my portfolio over the past 3 years. I sadly had a tenant stop paying rent at the beginning of the year. Because I’d tak
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Craig Walsh
Castle Homes
6 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review.
1 product purchased
About Castle Homes
At Castle Homes we pride ourselves in providing all our clients with the best personal service. Whether you are a vendor, landlord, buyer or a tenant we work hard to help you achieve your goal in the property market. Whether that is finding your next home or finding the perfect tenant or purchaser for your property, let us help you.
Read all
1 Lingfield Close,, Darlington, Durham, DL1 1YG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Castle Homes
At Castle Homes we pride ourselves in providing all our clients with the best personal service. Whether you are a vendor, landlord, buyer or a tenant we work hard to help you achieve your goal in the property market. Whether that is finding your next home or finding the perfect tenant or purchaser for your property, let us help you.