Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2019
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
Excellent product and delivery
AG
Andrea Goodwin
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2018
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
A very good quality product that ensures there is no clutter in the shower. This is our 2nd purchase of the Simple Human triple dispenser, we have them in both showers now. Love the neatness.
SS
Sam Salter
ipswich
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2018
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
Excellent product for a person with limited dexterity
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2017
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
V Good ....................................
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2017
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
Absolutely brilliant. The sticky pads work really well and it's great not to have the clutter of bottles. I'm now considering another one for our daughters bathroom.
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
7 years ago
We would recommend you consider screwing this triple to the wall as its quite heavy when full of soap.  Just a thought......
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2017
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
Unfortunately they are bigger than expected so I can't use them but not your fault. Would buy from you again
AN
Ann
Lodon
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2016
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
My stainless steel dispensers are wonderful,, I love the look and function.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2016
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
these are very robust and easy to use
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2015
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
Great product. No problems
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2015
simplehuman Triple Clear Stainless Steel Dispenser
QUALITY PRODUCT
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.