Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2022
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
Very good product that prevents leaks
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2021
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
Their seal products are first rate, easy to use and give a suberb finished look.
SW
Stephen Williams
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
They know their prices, but they are good to deal with and indeed are impeccably helpful and good solid product
DP
Dave Parker
Shrewsbury
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
Exactly what I wanted, easy to install and looks great.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
First class service, brilliant
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
As above, great product, loads of sealant
PB
Peter Brooks
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
Good product and excellent service.
AR
Anthony Roddis
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
Used the bathseal product before and found it performs much better than other products I had tried previously.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
Vertical strip as easy to install as bath seal and together they look great. Helped seal the corner gap in a bathroom we’re temporarily refurbishing so we didn’t have to re-tile.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2020
Vertical Seal Ultra 10 - 2 Metre
Its a great product
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.