Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 41 reviews
PL
Paul Lawson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2021
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Excellent value and delivery on time.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Excellent service and product. Accurate description and measurements swift dispatch
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2019
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Love these - bought to replace one of an existing set that was broken when trodden on
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2019
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
The shower hooks look great and I couldn't have found them anywhere else
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2019
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
nice and quirky look really good
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2018
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Look great and work well.
SH
Sabine Herrmann
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2018
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Unusual curtain rings. They are cute and I like them a lot.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2018
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
As described so very pleased
SJ
Sonia Jimee
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2017
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
What can I say about Byretech, It was an amazing experience I had shopping with this company. The L shaped shower curtain rail that I ordered was of an excellent quality and finishing that even my bui
...
Read all
MR
Mark Robins
Truro
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2017
Tap Hook Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Good quality and look very stylish
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.