Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 157 reviews
JA
Jaxx
Kent
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Item was extremely well made and easy to install.
PA
Philip Allum
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
A high quality product, providing a much smoother pole for the shower curtain to run on than any telescopic version. Loos great. Would highly recommend.
JM
Jeffrey Maidment
Maidenhead
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Good quality stainless steel pole. Supplied in protective packaging. Perfect
MK
Marek kozniewski
Tw10 5az
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2022
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Thank you Very good service.
PW
Paul Whitmarsh
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2022
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Quality kit. Easy to fit and looks great.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2021
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Good quality and as described.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2021
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Good quality shower curtain and rail. hex screws to secure the rail (grub screws) didn't seem to quite fit any of our standard metric allen/keys/hex bits, hex bit was just a fraction too small, and t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2021
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Perfect for the bathroom!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2021
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Good quality product - packaging a bit more eBay expectations than a business but product great.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2021
Stainless Steel Shower Rail Straight 2m
Top quality, solid and reliable product. We were so pleased with the first rail for upstairs we ordered a second one for our downstairs wetroom
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.