Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 19 reviews
NH
Nicholas Harper
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2022
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
Spray stopped working after two pumps and have not had time to sort it out. At £32, I shouldn't have to!
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
2 years ago
Thanks for the review, if you can contact us with some further details by email, I will have a word with Signo Nanocare the manufacturer to see what can be done. I have checked and we don't have any e mails form you on this subject. Please email us on info@byretech.com
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2020
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
The streaks are still there despite 3 attempts :(
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Its important to wash down the glass after showering to ensure it stays streak free. More information form the manufacturer can be found here. https://www.nano-care.co.uk/showerguard/ Please contact usif you need further product assistance. Regards, Steve - Info@byretech.com
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2020
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
Very expensive and it didn't work. The 'Limescale and contaminate remover' would not clean the glass and so there was no point using the remaining 2 applications ('pre-cleaner' and 'showerguard protec
...
Read all
AS
Alan Storey
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2018
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
Product was recommended by tradesman who fits showers. Excellent coverage and well worth using.
RF
Robert Fuller
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2017
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
The product was well worth the money and I have enough to do it again if required.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2017
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
Last bought this product 10+ Years ago and found it did the job very well. This purchase is to renew the protection.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2016
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
so far so good, clear instructions, easy to apply and early days looks like it will help to do the job of reducing the tiresome cleaning process after having a shower
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
7 years ago
Just rinse the glass after the shower and it will work well for you..... https://www.byretech.com/acatalog/Shower-Guard-Shower-Glass-Renovation-Kit-Cleaning.html
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2015
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
Excellent as usual, I keep coming back!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2015
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
Worked well - needed two applications and still not perfect but glass very limescaled so would work very well for less stained glass.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2014
Shower Guard - Renovation Kit Refurbishes Existing Glass
brilliant product
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.