Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 17 reviews
JR
John Rowe
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
They missed one item, after opening it 10 days later. A new seal arrived 2 days later.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2020
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
The product was useless and a waste of money
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
4 years ago
Hello from Byretech and apologies you had a bad experience with the product. We've not had any e mails from you, so we need to address this for you now. Happy to send another seal Free Of Charge, as it may just have been a bad sachet of sealant causing the issue. Please e mail us at info@byretech.com and we will either issue you a refund or re-send a new seal out as you wish. Again apologies as this product has been around since 2004 and sells well with very few issues indeed. Steve.....
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2018
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
Exemplary service coupled with an excellent product.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2016
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
Follow instructions exactly and seal will fit perfectly. Best to fill bath with water to compensate for any depression caused by body weight.
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
7 years ago
Thanks for the review, but we would recommend filling the bath 1/3 full of cold water then letting the product set in place with the water in the bath overnight.  
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2015
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
first point to call for quality products
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2015
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
Brilliant product - used it several times before. Does the job well, and looks good too.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2015
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
good with simple directions
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2015
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
I am so happy with this product, I do wish I had spotted it before wasting money on other products. So easy to use, a simple job to fit, and looks good. Would definitely use again.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2015
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
simple to fit works better that the original and looks better. blends in with the white bath. Easy to keep clean.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
ScreenSeal MAX in White ( For 8-18mm Gaps )
What I expected
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.