Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2021
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
Good product ,easy to use
CG
Carole Gordon
Kilmarnock
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2021
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
as described. well made. qickly sent
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2020
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
Perfect seal. One of the few places that sell them in the lengths required.
AP
Adrian Parker
Feltham middlesex
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2018
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
The product was excellent easy to use and does the job it is for.
SB
Sandra Bradley
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2018
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
Have ordered may times before, items perfect for our shower
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2018
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
Very pleased with the item.
JL
Judith Barnard Lee
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2017
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
needed returning because I double purchased ..my own mistake
JO
John
Leeds
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2016
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
Fits better than I expected! Not quite as original but near enough.. wife happy!
PE
Peter
Tunbridge Wells
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2016
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
AB
Adrian Bulpin
Taunton area of Somerset.
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2016
ClipSeal PS-11-6 Tube Seal
I had searched on various websites for the shower door seal I required, and very few gave the specific details I needed to decide if it was the right seal for me, the Bryetech details were great and o
...
Read all
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.