Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
SH
Sabine Herrmann
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2018
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
It looks lovely in the bathroom.
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
6 years ago
Thanks for the great review - Much appreciated.....
MC
Martin Child
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2017
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
The glass is not perpendicular to the aluminium backing extrusion. This means the glass sits at a marked angle to the line of the bath (approx 15-20 degrees off, not subtle). The replacement was bette
...
Read all
RR
Richard Robertson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2017
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
Very suitable but again I have seen a little cheaper since.
TL
Toon Legend
Worcester
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2017
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
Easy installation with easy instructions and video support on website.
JD
John Downing
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2016
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
Very well made. Excellent chrome finish
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2016
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
It works ok, but the video led us to believe that there was a flexible sealing strip attached to the bottom of the glass panel. Obviously there wasn't & I assume this is only present in the wider unit
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2016
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
Very good quality and well made. Good instructions
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2015
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
Perfect for the family bathroom, I didn't want a massive screen because that would got in the way when reaching round to bathe the kids. This is a perfect addition to a shower curtain. Hopefully I wi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2015
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
Excellent good adjustment easy to install
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2015
Mini Screen Bathscreen - Chrome Finish
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.