Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

MagiPlug for Baths

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
DK
David Kitchin
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2019
MagiPlug for Baths
I stupidly had a copper bath installed that didn’t have an overflow. The bath has been installed on floor boards upstairs! A disaster waiting to happen. As the plumbing is inaccessible it would have c
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2014
MagiPlug for Baths
Its works!
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2014
MagiPlug for Baths
A very good gadget which has worked well so far.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2014
MagiPlug for Baths
The chain loop broke easily when fitting the chain, which can foul the bath and stop the plug sealing. Otherwise works well
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2013
MagiPlug for Baths
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2013
MagiPlug for Baths
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2013
MagiPlug for Baths
Great product but could do with having a chain fitted I had to go and get chains has in a care home they tend to go missing if not chained up.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2013
MagiPlug for Baths
Used with adult with learning difficulties. He was always flooding the room. This has helped tremendously.
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2013
MagiPlug for Baths
not good at all lets water out at anytime with the slightest bit of soap hair ect
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.