Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 23 reviews
BS
Beverley Skeen
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2019
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
Works well in wet environments, prefer to ther products
RF
Ray Finn
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2017
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
Great easy to use product forever white
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2017
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
Great product easy to apply
BA
Barry
Wirral
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2016
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
I have used this product and others from Byretech for a long time and would always re-order whenever I need to. their products are excellent and always look and remain in top condition
MJ
MJT
Sussex
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2016
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
no room for error - in professional hands would warrant an excellent
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2016
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2015
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2015
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2014
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
My husband said that this was the best sealant that he had ever uses.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2014
Forever Clear Silicone Sealant 310ml
Easy to use
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.