Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 51 reviews
GL
Gloria
Sheffield
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2020
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Love this item. Great quality and does a great job.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2020
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Very useful and practical
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2020
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Very pleased with my order and will definitely order from the site again
IL
Ian Lewis
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2020
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Really powerful sucker 👍👍👍
LK
Luke Kellaway
Chester
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2020
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Perfect for what I needed and very east to fit.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2019
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
The item does not work, before you even attach the shower to the bracket the bracket will not stay on the wall. I followed all instructions but the bracket is of poor quality and the suction function
...
Read all
KD
K Davies
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2019
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Just what I was looking for, easy ro use and works well
KB
Kathryn Benford
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2019
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
it is what i thought, does the job i needed it for
IW
Ian Watkin
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2019
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Does exactly as described.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2019
Easy Lock Suction Adjustable Bracket
Product does not do what is intended. Does not stay attached to wall or fit a standard size hose
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
5 years ago
Hello and thanks for the review. What you purchased was a suction shower head holder. We sell around 100 a month and generally they work well. For some reason it would not stick to your tiles, we tried to find out why and eventually we came to the conclusion that whatever we said or did in trying to help you, it just wasn't going to be enough..... So we immediately refunded you both the product cost and the carriage you paid to get the item to you. So you've actually lost nothing. This was a total of £7.62 inc carriage - Sorry we couldn't help on this occasion and we hope you find something that will work in your bathroom.  Again sorry it didn't work out, but we also thank you for the review on Google  too.
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.