Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 152 reviews
RJ
Robin James
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
The shower rail is very good quality and in time won't rust. I also had the shower curtain which is durable and does the trick. Many thanks.
JF
John Fisher
Norwich
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
High quality product, film firing instructions
AS
Aaron Sutcliffe
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2023
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
Perfect. Well made and excellent fit
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2021
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
The rail bought was expensive but you get what you pay for, excellent quality.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2021
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
Description is exactly what we wanted and got
SR
S Renouf
Newmarket
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2020
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
All parts, including brackets and screws are stainless steel, and are good solid quality. They say none of the parts will ever rust & if that's true then its great value despite the initial high price
...
Read all
PJ
Paul Jacobson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2020
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
Top product, exactly what I have been looking for.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2020
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
Really happy with the shower curtain rail. Feels sturdy and looks very well made and classy when installed. Great product
MM
Martin James May
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2020
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
All 100% spot on. No issues whatsoever.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2020
Crescent Rod Curved Shower Rail - 2m
As previously explained all good apart from the description of being ‘Marine’ grade stainless... only the rail and hangers are likely to be so.
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.