Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Crescent Rod To Wall Rail

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
PG
Peter Garland
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2021
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
No issue despite Covid driven delay in receipt
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2020
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
I ordered a stainless steel shower rail and, though it wasn 't cheap, it is very sturdy, well made and curves slightly to give you more elbow room. The fixings are also very clever as they pivot so, i
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2019
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
Corner joint obstructs runners
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
5 years ago
We have tried to come up with a more effective solution to this but as yet we don't have one. Because the corner joint has to swivel to an unknown angle when it returns it goes back to the wall, is difficult to get a perfect solution. What other clients have done is bridge the small gap with some clear silicone and this helps the hooks pass by easier. Se can send you a sachet if you wish. Please e mail us on info@byretech.com and we will be happy to oblige.
SG
Susan Gray
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2017
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
Very well made and looks really stylish. It is surprising how much more room it gives you
GE
Geoff
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2017
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
Instructions very good, all went well
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
7 years ago
Great news many thanks for the review..... Thanks so much for the review....... You are right, there are so many cheap curved rails out there that its hard to know what to buy for the best.  We make all our rails and brackets from marine grade stainless steel so they will last and last. Even our screws are stainless steel !  Thanks again for the review..... http://www.byretech.com/acatalog/Crescent-Rod-To-Wall-Rail-Curved.html
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2016
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
Not the cheapest on the market but the quality was great and certainly worth the extra expense. I searched around for a suitable shower rail for ages and I'm glad I held on for this one.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2015
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
cutting the rails to fit was quite a task and I followed the advice from one of your reviewers found on line. It does occur to me that you must have the technology to "cut to size". My particular prob
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2015
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
Good quality, solid, easy to fit and gives so much more room for showering. Highly recommended.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2015
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
this is my 3rd product from byretech i purchased because of the first class quality
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2015
Crescent Rod To Wall Rail
Brilliant product.
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.