Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 19 reviews
MM
Marilyn Mitchell
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2022
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
They look to be good quality and arrived very quickly. Not yet been fitted
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2020
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Easy to cut to size and looks really good.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2020
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Excellent service, great communication and prompt delivery. This rail was perfect for us. Just what we needed. Strong and sturdy
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2020
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Oops - I seem to have reviewed the shower rail under the curtain rings instead. Moral: don’t write reviews on a tiny phone screen!
CV
Carol Vallespir
Swansea
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2019
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Everything went well apart from delivery which was 2 hours early and package left with a neighbour. I had stipulated that should I not be available to take delivery package could be left in green gar
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2019
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Quality product, with excellent installation instructions
RB
Russell Barradell
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2018
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Easy to fit and good quality
FI
Francine Ismay
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2018
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Short shower rail Stainless steel , strong , high quality,rust free and a great idea.
DW
David Watford
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2017
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Great product, just whet I was looking for
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2017
Mini Straight Shower Rail Kit 1m
Great product just what I wanted
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.