Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

6 x 4 Shiplap Reverse Apex Windowless Wooden Shed

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

6 x 4 Shiplap Reverse Apex Windowless Wooden Shed

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
MG
Mike Griffin
Chesham
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
6 x 4 Shiplap Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Good service and products, helpful delivery, on time by Tim. Shed size, design, construction and price - spot on. As said, second purchase from Waltons..........
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
11 months ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for your lovely review! It's great to hear you're a returning customer, and have been satisfied with each order. We hope to be of more help in the future. Enjoy your new garden products!
JM
Jodie Martin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
6 x 4 Shiplap Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Good quality product. Quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
11 months ago
Hi Jodie, Thanks for your lovely feedback. We apologise that the felt arrived damaged, but we're glad to hear it's sorted now.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
6 x 4 Shiplap Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Love to show my pics but as order is incomplete I can't build them
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
6 x 4 Shiplap Reverse Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Great quality great value for money straight forward to put together
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
12 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon.
SC
Stephen C
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
6 x 4 Shiplap Reverse Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Decent shed, came painted
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2023
6 x 4 Shiplap Reverse Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Very pleased with the purchase
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
6 x 4 Shiplap Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Good quality product and straight forward to erect.
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments today!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2022
6 x 4 Shiplap Reverse Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Great item, well made and sturdy. Instructions not the best but easy to work out with some common sense.
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
thank you so much for your 5 stars!
EW
Emma Walker
fife
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
6 x 4 Shiplap Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Quality great just perfect for our needs
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2022
6 x 4 Shiplap Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
The quality is lower than expectation.
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.