Merchant Logo

Burchell Edwards Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Burchell Edwards one of the leading estate agency covering the East and West Midlands

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

133

9

2

1

0

145

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 948 reviews
MH
Mr Hamilton
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2017
What Mr Hamilton said about Burchell Edwards:
I feel like Burchell Edwards over promised and under delivered, not everything was explained to me and I found I'd signed up to things without realising. There were fundamental errors in my property l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Burchell Edwards
6 years ago
Hi Mr Hamilton, I'm really sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service you received from the team at the Burchell Edwards Shirley branch, if you would like to send some further details to socialmedia@burchelledwards.co.uk, we would be happy to look into this further for you. Thank you.
ML
Mr Lowe
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2017
What Mr Lowe said about Burchell Edwards:
the advertising and selling process was fine BUT once the house was sold it went very badly with no communication, lies about what is happening, to the extent our solicitor had to ring up to correct
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2017
Terrible I've had 2 cancellations on my only 2 viewings I gained! When we call to see what there doing towards drumming potential buyers they just say we've pencilled someone in but we'll confirm with
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2017
Would definitely recommend Burchell Edwards in the future. Very Helpful
ME
Mrs Evans
Pembrokeshire
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2017
What Mrs Evans said about Burchell Edwards:
Burchell Edwards have dealt with me with the utmost efficiency and professionalism. They never left me waiting more than an hour for a callback with any query... unlike some legal departments/solicito
...
Read all
MR
Mr & Mrs Richardson
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2017
What Mr & Mrs Richardson said about Burchell Edwards:
Very efficient , organised sale of our house and viewings very professionally, took a lot of stress out of it for us with their in- house team, and ultimately achieved our goal to move to the property
...
Read all
MM
Mr Murray
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2017
What Mr Murray said about Burchell Edwards:
All of the staff at Burchell Edwards Castle Bromwich were very professional and competent, but unfortunately they advised us to use your in house conveyancing company TCS which is where the standard d
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2017
Gemma (branch manager at Ilkeston) did exactly what she promised....sold our house quickly! Natalie Froud in the customer service department did all she could to get our sale completed within the ti
...
Read all
MD
Mrs Deeming
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2017
What Mrs Deeming said about Burchell Edwards:
We sold our house through Burchell Edwards, we bought our new home by modern method of auction which meant we had 56 days to complete, we dropped it on the staff and they pulled it off brilliantly! Ve
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2017
They presented me with a perfect plan to sell my home but didnt stick to it al all. Everything was a shambles, from advising me completely wrong, posting completely different picture then what we muta
...
Read all
About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Burchell Edwards
Burchell Edwards is one of the leading estate agency networks covering the East and West Midlands. Our regional network of offices offer an unbeatable level of local knowledge coupled with years of housing market experience and high levels of customer service. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.