Merchant Logo

Briggs Bits Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

127

4

1

1

1

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,648 reviews
MC
Michael Chambers
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Michael Chambers said about Briggs Bits:
Easy to find part online. Despatched promptly. Arrived safely.
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Adrian Sellars
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Adrian Sellars said about Briggs Bits:
First class help, knowledgable and reliability
Product reviews

0
Share
RK
Richard Kite
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Richard Kite said about Briggs Bits:
the ease to order parts and courteous staf in dealing with queries
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Extremely helpful in helping me finding the correct part for my machine and giving excellent service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
If you want OEM replacement parts for your Briggs & Stratton then I would highly recommend Briggs Bits. My order, received within a few days, was well packaged and exactly as ordered.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Simple order system good price delivery good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Quality parts quick delivery very good
0
Share
MD
Marc Deland
West Midlands
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
What Marc Deland said about Briggs Bits:
The whole service was good. Very helpful in trying to find the right pistons for my old mower's as parts are hard to find nowadays.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Easy transaction, speedy delivery
0
Share
JB
John B.
Nairn
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What John B. said about Briggs Bits:
Contacted Brigs Bits when looking for replacement engine for my John Deere lawn tractor. They were very helpful and their technical man Colin P. was absolutely fantastic his knowledge and level of cus
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Briggs Bits
We have been a Briggs and Stratton dealer since 1989 and have designed this site as a comprehensive place for customers in the UK, Ireland and Europe to buy Briggs and Stratton original spare parts online. Here at Briggsbits, we do nothing other than provide Briggs and Stratton parts We are not a multi manufacturer dealership so do not have the complication of dealing with other distractions such as selling lawnmowers or parts for anything else. This means that all day, every day, we are completely focused upon Briggs and Stratton, their engines and our customers. Sad though it my seem, Briggs and Stratton part numbers are etched into our minds. All parts supplied are genuine Briggs and Stratton spare parts so you are assured of the correct fit, original quality and reliability. Regular service spare parts are all listed in the catalogue accessed from the PARTS STORE, Just click on the section that your engine falls into. There is even a help page to assist in identifying your engine if needed. Some parts are listed in a kit with other items required to carry out certain common service tasks such as carburetor service, valve lapping and adjustment etc.
Read all
Parlout Office, Shearstock Estate, Sharfestbury, Dorset, SP7 9PT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Briggs Bits
We have been a Briggs and Stratton dealer since 1989 and have designed this site as a comprehensive place for customers in the UK, Ireland and Europe to buy Briggs and Stratton original spare parts online. Here at Briggsbits, we do nothing other than provide Briggs and Stratton parts We are not a multi manufacturer dealership so do not have the complication of dealing with other distractions such as selling lawnmowers or parts for anything else. This means that all day, every day, we are completely focused upon Briggs and Stratton, their engines and our customers. Sad though it my seem, Briggs and Stratton part numbers are etched into our minds. All parts supplied are genuine Briggs and Stratton spare parts so you are assured of the correct fit, original quality and reliability. Regular service spare parts are all listed in the catalogue accessed from the PARTS STORE, Just click on the section that your engine falls into. There is even a help page to assist in identifying your engine if needed. Some parts are listed in a kit with other items required to carry out certain common service tasks such as carburetor service, valve lapping and adjustment etc.