Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

The Triple Sia is a personalised necklace that allows you to combine an initial, date, quote or meaningful phrase on three sterling silver discs. The perfect personalised gift to show someone special how much they mean to you. Give as a unique Valentines day gift, Mothers day gift or anniversary gift. Our Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace comes in in two chain lengths and three beautiful colourways. Choose from Sterling silver, Gold or Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver. Your thoughtful gift will come in our signature gift box with your choice of foil-pressed message card making the ideal gift for her.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
LE
Leo
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2021
Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace
It's a beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend. It was a gift for my partner and she loves it.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2020
Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace
Adore this necklace. Purchased in rose gold and looks so much more expensive. Got my 3 children's birthdays engraved on largest disc and my wedding anniversary on middle size disc. Delighted with how
...
Read all
MA
Mandy
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2020
Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace
First item arrived damaged and scratched so I was offered a replacement. The replacement never appeared so I had no option to open a PayPal dispute to which the seller never responded therefore PayPal
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2019
Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace
Me parece que el producto es muy caro para los acabados que tiene
WA
William Cutler Andrews
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2019
Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace
Fantastic product Was really happy with my purchase
MB
Malvika Bhatnagar
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2019
Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace
Lovely purchase - I hope the recipient likes it when she gets it.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2019
Triple Sterling Silver Sia Personalised Necklace
I bought this for my friend. She loved it! It's good quality, fits perfect and was such a fabulous gift idea!
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.