Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

2

1

11

ratings

over the past year

A beautiful Triple Ring Personalised Necklace available in Sterling Silver, Gold Plated Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver.Each of the three rings can be personalised with a name, date or quote. Available in sterling silver, rose gold or gold plated sterling silver with the option to choose the colour of your chain and each of the personalised rings.A great gift for a birthday, anniversary, Mother's Day or to celebrate a new arrival or special occasion. Presented in a gift box with your choice of gift card, making it the perfect personalised gift for her.Available in Stunning Recycled Sterling Silver, Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver and Gold Plated Sterling SilverPersonalised with a chosen name, date or message on all three ringsFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-pressed gift card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Bought this for my daughters 30th birthday. It's beautiful, I'm sure she will love and treasure it . So nice that you can personalise with names and dates of loved ones. Went for Sterling Silver as I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
i will not be using them again.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Love it, really good quality
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Pendant was scratched and engraving is very faint
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Could not see the names written on the necklace
GM
gina mcveigh
Manchester uk
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
They have lots of beautiful keepsake items, there is something for everyone. They come all packaged in a nice box with a ribbon on. My daughter is over the moon so that makes me happy ,Thank you x
SS
Sandra S
Manchester
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Beautiful silver necklace
NA
N A
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Love it! Just as I expected
VW
Vicky Williams
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Great gift. Good quality!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Sterling Silver Triple Eternal Ring Pendant Personalised Necklace
Was a replacement for a faulty Christmas present which was very upsetting but was kindly replaced
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.