Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

The Personalised Sterling 40th Birthday Necklace features four halo charms attached to a fine chain. Each halo represents a decade of the receivers life.Make your loved one's birthday extra special this year with our Personalised Sterling Birthday Necklace Collection.Featuring our gorgeous Sterling Silver, Gold, or Rose Gold  Plated Sterling Silver halo charms attached to a fine sterling silver chain.Each halo represents a decade of the receivers life.Included with your necklace is our beautiful birthday gift card, personalised with a name of your choice.Available in Sterling Silver, Gold Plated Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver.FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Personalised Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
EH
Emma H
Torquay
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace
Bought as s gift for my sister in laws 40th. She loves it. I had a good look before wrapping and it was packaged so beautifully and the necklace looked so pretty. I've bought a few things in the past
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
We really appreciate your kind words in your review, thank you. Have a lovely day. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2021
Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace
Another gorge necklace and delivered very fast in lovely gift box
BC
Beccy Cahill
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2021
Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace
So happy with the necklace I bought my friend. Just what I wanted **
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2020
Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace
Exactly quality for the price paid. Love the item. Second item I have bought this month. Quality is fantastic
NB
Natalie Banfield
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2020
Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace
Lovely product for a birthday present.
CC
Clodagh Crumlish
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2020
Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace
Loved the quality of the necklace, beautiful,
JH
Jessica Hope
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2018
Personalised Sterling Silver 40th Birthday Necklace
Friend loved this gift - very delicate
LD
Lisa Done
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2018
Personalised Sterling 40th Birthday Necklace
Excellent quality product!
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.