Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Initial Letter Necklace

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

The Personalised Initial Letter Necklace features a fine trace chain with an integrated gold or silver letter of your choice.The Personalised Initial Letter Necklace is a unique take on the initial necklace that features a rose gold capital letter charm which is attached to a fine trace chain.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}Available in Stunning Silver or Rose Gold ColourwaysThe charm naturally sits off-centre to create a unique, understated look.FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-Pressed Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 41 reviews
AC
Ashlea Connelly
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
Lovely necklace delivered no problem
DJ
Donna Jeggo
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
I bought an initial necklace as an 18th birthday gift. I chose it because the initial letter is off centre which makes it a bit quirky and unusual. It arrived beautifully packaged.
SU
Susan
Manchester
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
Beautiful Excellent quality
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2023
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
Great price and service fast delivery
MF
Melissa Farrar
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
. Lovely initial necklace.
AW
Angela Waterman
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2023
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
Beautiful, stylish test simple. Love it! Would highly recommend this as a price conscious gift.
KB
Kelly Brown
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2023
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
I am really upset that I have not had my order. I am more upset that nobody is getting back to me to help me sort the problem
RM
R McCandless
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2023
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
It broke with 10 minutes of putting it on
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/12/2022
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
Had my partner’s initial on it. Very nice piece of jewelry.
TT
Tracey Thomas
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2022
Personalised Initial Letter Necklace
Delivered as ordered thank you
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.