Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

The Personalised Martha Disc and Bar Necklace is a beautiful monogrammed disc with a dainty bar charm. The Personalised Martha Disc and Bar Necklace features a gorgeous disc pendant and bar charm.Personalised with a gorgeous set of initials, this necklace will make the perfect gift for her or even a special treat for yourself. A beautiful disc and bar necklace, available in silver, champagne gold or rose gold and can be engraved with initials on the front.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_03}}Available in a Stunning Silver, Rose Gold or Champagne Gold ColourwayPersonalised with an Engraved Classic Style Name of your choiceFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-Pressed Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2021
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Lovely gift for my friend and she loved it
KI
Kirsty
Gloucestershire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2021
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Haven’t taken it off since I bought it! 🥰
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2021
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Loved it l- perfect present
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2021
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
The product was a simple yet elegant design that I bought for a friend (who loved it!)
AD
Aisling Devaney
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2021
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Just beautiful highly recommended
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Another beautiful piece and can't wait to present to my friend for her birthday
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2020
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Lovely item which I bought as a gift for my daughter - I’m sure she will love it.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2020
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Beautiful item & quick delivery
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2020
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Ordered 6 of the Martha necklaces as graduation gifts and all 6 came in good condition, printed just as the website showed and everyone loved them! Also had a few queries about the necklaces beforehan
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2020
Martha Disc And Bar Personalised Necklace
Tarnished after 3 wears. Not worth the money at all.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.