Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

The Initial and Date Personalised Bracelet features an elegant disc charm and chain in silver or rose gold which is designed to commemorate all kinds of special occasions.A classic bracelet that's ideal as a keepsake gift for a birthday, anniversary or any other special day. Perhaps spoil a new mum by inscribing the birth date of a newborn member of the family alongside a first initial. The double loop disc charm is elegantly engraved and personalised in a simple contemporary font with the initial taking centre stage while the date of your choice is curved around the edge creating a truly unique and stylish piece of memory jewellery.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}Choose from our Stunning Silver, Champagne Gold or Rose Gold ColourwaysPersonalised with a Contemporary Initial and Date to make this Personalised Bracelet extra specialFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-Pressed Gift CardComplete the set with the Initial and Date Personalised Necklace

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 61 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2023
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
Beautiful bracelet for my sister in law! So nice you can personalise it!
CH
Charly
Brough
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
These are exactly what I wanted as a gift for my bridesmaids for the day and to personalise them too is the finishing touch . They are perfect.
EA
Em Askin
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2022
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
My friend loved this bracelet very much!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2022
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
A beautiful and delicate little bracelet that I had made with the date of a very special occasion. It has certainly lived up to expectations. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2022
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
Beautiful bracelet. Love it
AR
Amanda Rees
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2022
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
My son bought this for his older sister's 18th and she loves it. The engraving made it special. Looks more expensive.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2022
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
My partner loves the bracelet
EH
Ellie Hulse
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2021
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
Bracelet is stunning!! Lovely packaging
JN
Jemma Noble
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2021
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
Nice bracelet but the chain broke within three weeks of receiving it. So wasn’t happy about this
DR
Denzil Rodrigues
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2021
Initial And Date Personalised Bracelet
Great product great price
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.