Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Our Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace features an alluring open heart pendant, engraved with a special name and hung from a fashionable longer-length necklace chain.The simplicity of its design makes this personalised necklace the perfect everyday accessory for sophisticated styling.  Give as a thoughtful anniversary gift, or valentines day gift, this romantic jewellery box essential will make a treasured gift for her. {{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}Available in a Stunning Silver, Champagne Gold and Lovely Rose GoldPersonalised Engraving along Heart edge in our Script font to create a beautiful unique giftFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Personalised Heart Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 382 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Very pretty necklace made of good quality silver and in a nice design and longer length. A great addition to my jewellery collection.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Nice item, good value for money and quick delivery.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
It was gorgeous this is my third order
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Very attractive necklace, easy to wear and can used to dress up or down, perfect for any occasion
NF
Nicola Faccini
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Stunning necklace that I regularly get compliments on. Great quality, and I love that it's personalised.
VJ
Vikki Jones
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2023
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
A beautiful gift, looks better than the photos
MJ
melissa Jones
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2022
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Always beautiful jewellery
TN
Tina Norton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2022
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Beautiful, bespoke jewellery, reasonable prices and very well made. Perfect items for my recent Wedding Day.
MR
Meryl Rogers
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2022
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Excellent quality, beautiful personalised necklace
SC
Suzanne Cave
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2022
Heart Pendant Personalised Name Necklace
Grrat necklace very pretty and well made
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.