Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

1

1

12

ratings

over the past year

Introducing the Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace. This beautiful birthday necklace necklace is available in Silver, Gold and Rose Gold, and makes a stunning and personalised gift for a special 30th birthday.The Esme necklace features a large 15mm disc engraved with the wearer's name in our signature lowercase script font, as well as a smaller 8mm disc engraved with their age. Complete this stunning personalised necklace with a Birthstone to make the perfect gift for her.Packaged in our signature ribbon-tied gift box, complete with a personalised gift card, the Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace is sure to become a treasured keepsake.Available in a Stunning Silver, Rose Gold or Champagne Gold Colourway{{customVar code=birthstone_necklace_01}}FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Personalised Happy Birthday Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
LD
Linda Donnelly
Glasgow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
Beautiful, a birthday gift for my niece, haven’t given it to her yet but I’m sure she will love it, my daughter thought was beautiful.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
We're thrilled to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive review. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
Your positive review means a lot to us, thank you for your support. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
Excellent company to buy from, necklace is stunning, quick delivery as well
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
KR
Karl Rackstraw
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
My daughter loved it as a gift
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
It was perfect, beautiful and my daughter cried as she loved it so much I will be buying gift from bloom in the future.
MP
Michelle Pugh
Llanelli
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
Beautiful necklace ,value for price ,quick service ,updates all the time for delivery looks lovely
DW
Donna Wray
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
Lovely present for my daughter
KM
Kate Madgwick
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
Stunning necklace and a lovely keepsake as well as an everyday piece
VT
Victoria Turner
Birmingham, United Kingdom
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
It’s hard to impress me when buying online but I am surprised how much I’m going to love giving my little sister her 30th birthday necklace.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
Esme 30th Birthday Disc and Birthstone Personalised Name Necklace
Lovely product and fast delivery
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.