Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

0

0

0

2

52

ratings

over the past year

Our Create Your Own Family Birthstone Bracelet is designed to include the whole family. Here you have a choice of twelve stunning Swarovski crystal birthstone charms to represent each month of the year and each member of your family. Go for either rose gold, champagne gold or silver and we'll add up to six birthstones so you can be sure no one gets left out on this colourful and truly unique gift. This stunning bracelet is the perfect Birthday gift for her.The Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet comes presented in a luxury gift box with a foiled card of your choosing, making it the perfect gift or a special treat for yourself.Available in Stunning Silver, Rose Gold and Champagne Gold colourwaysPersonalised with up to 6 Swarovski Crystal Birthstone Charms to represent all the ones you loveUpgrade to Sterling Silver, or Gold Plated Sterling Silver{{customVar code=birthstone_bracelet_01}}FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-Pressed Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 390 reviews
RG
Rachel Graham
Oban
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
I have ordered from bloom boutique 3times in the last month now, the products are absolutely amazing and a great sentimental gift to give. My friends and family have loved their bracelets & earrings w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
We're so glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for the positive review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
I ordered a birthstone bracelet for my mums birthday. The bracelet is beautiful and my mum loved it. The delivery was very quick.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
We're grateful for your kind words in your review, thank you for sharing. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
Lovely jewellery which you can personalise with your special birthstones
SA
Sabah Ahmed
Woking
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
I ordered a bracelet for my sister in laws birthday and it immediately broke as soon as she put it on in front of everyone at the party. So embarrassing!
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to learn of this issue. I have looked into this and can see that we are in correspondence with you and hope to have this resolved as quickly as possible with a positive outcome. Best Wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
Really lovely bracelet!
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
We're grateful for your kind words in your review, thank you for sharing. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
Lovely braclet that you can personalise with how many birthstones or just the colours you like. As described. Makes a lovely gift.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for our products and service, we really appreciate it. Thanks again for choosing us and for sharing your wonderful experience. Best wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
Lovely item and affordable
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We're grateful for your review and look forward to serving you again soon. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Create Your Own Personalised Family Birthstone Bracelet
I really can not say anything about this item . It's a birthday present to my friend . I am not sure yet if she will like it not until nearer her birthday at the end of May .
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
We really appreciate your kind words in your review, thank you. Have a lovely day. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.