Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Add a Disc Personalised Charm

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

1

1

0

4

ratings

over the past year

It is so special to be able to buy a gift for your loved one that is as unique as they are.We are thrilled to bring you your favourite add on charms, making it easy and fun for our more creative customers to design their own unique gifts.Choose the size, colour and font of your engraved charm. Purchase separately to add to your existing jewellery collection yourself, or place in your basket alongside your jewellery purchase to allow our skilled team to assemble your personalised gift.We love creating beautiful bespoke gifts fit for all occasions, and we have a feeling you will too.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}PLEASE NOTE: If you are buying this product without having it attached to a piece of our jewellery, you will need pliers to open the jump ring to attach it yourself.Choose 8mm, 12mm, 15mm or 20mm charmAvailable in Silver, Rose Gold and GoldUpgrade to Recycled Sterling Silver, Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver or Gold Plated Sterling SilverOption to engrave in five beautiful FontsOrder separately or attached to your jewellery purchase

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 28 reviews
KA
Katherine
Wiltshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear your positive experience and are grateful for your review, thank you. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
CH
Catherine Hatton
Horsham
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Very well made, perfect 🎁 the engraving made it extra special
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
It’s very thin! Will break easily
AC
Aydee Elise Clarke
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2023
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
This was sent quickly. Quality great. Customer service team efficient.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2023
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Infortunately The engrave is not deep.
AD
Adrianna Davies
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2022
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Fab quality and gorgeous designs
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2022
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Even though the discs aren’t big (perfect size for bracelet though) the names are clear and the font is beautiful.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2022
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Perfect addition to an existing necklace
SK
Stephen Keyzor
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2022
Add a Disc Personalised Charm
Lovely gift with the grandchildrens names for my wife
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.