Merchant Logo

Whisky Partners Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

26

3

1

0

125

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 597 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2021
Excellent info prompt & efficient contacts
Merchant Logo
Ellie
Whisky Partners
3 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback. We hope this is just the start of a great partnership between us!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2021
I’d thought about a different investment for a while now as I like to spread my portfolio around, after contacting a few different brokers I stopped with these guys Detailed and clear Knowledge on a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ellie
Whisky Partners
3 years ago
We are really pleased to hear about your experience with us. Hopefully you'll be able to book a whisky tour like you said in the not too distant future! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us or have any other questions regarding your casks.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2020
As a first time investor I was a little worried about the whole process but Aaron has made it as smooth as possible. Gave me as much time as he could so there was no pressure to make any decisions. H
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ellie
Whisky Partners
3 years ago
Thanks for the positive feedback! We love hearing from our customers about their experience with us. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if ever you need us.
DM
DMc.
Buckinghamshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2021
What DMc. said about Whisky Partners:
It has been a pleasure working with Whisky Investment Partners and I have now purchased a few casks through them. They are contactable, efficient and professional. Any question you have is always an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ellie
Whisky Partners
3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. We hope to hear from you again soon!
CF
Cathy Farr
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2021
What Cathy Farr said about Whisky Partners:
Very personable. Answered my all my questions knowledgeably. Did everything they said they would do and sent me some lovely whisky glasses to boot! Recommend.
Merchant Logo
Carlo Ruggiero
Whisky Partners
3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Cathy, we really appreciate it!
CB
Clifford Barber
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2021
What Clifford Barber said about Whisky Partners:
Excellent. I commented last year that if ever a Highland Park Barrell came up I would be interested and it all worked smooth as a fine Scotch whisky.
Merchant Logo
Carlo Ruggiero
Whisky Partners
3 years ago
Thanks Clifford for the great feedback. We hope this is just the start of a great partnership between us.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2021
Approachable, knowledgeable & very efficient team - nothing is too much trouble to explain, relevant recommendations supplied & easy purchase process. No pressure selling.
Merchant Logo
Carlo Ruggiero
Whisky Partners
3 years ago
Thanks for the positive feedback! We love hearing from our customers about their experience with us. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if ever you need us.
About Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself. Whether you’re a private collector, an investor, or represent a retail or institutional client, we’ll guide you through every step of the process, to help you to add casks to your portfolio.
Read all
105 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London, Greater London, W1J 7NJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself. Whether you’re a private collector, an investor, or represent a retail or institutional client, we’ll guide you through every step of the process, to help you to add casks to your portfolio.