Merchant Logo

Bikmo Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insurance that speaks bike.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

249

36

14

1

16

316

ratings over the past year

313 out of 2,850 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
8 hours ago
Welcome to Bikmo, and congratulations on the new ride!
0
Share
CA
carmel
Cork
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What carmel said about Bikmo:
I am actually uncertain as to whether or not my bicycle is even insured, I was not asked for bike description, model number etc Liked that I can do a monthly membership
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
9 hours ago
Hi Carmel, Thank you for insuring with Bikmo. I have contact you via email to confirm the cycle cover you have in place.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Early days but needed to insure my two Bromptons & it was easy process . Was difficult to check all the info I needed regarding how & where the bikes could be stored when travelling
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
11 hours ago
Thank you for insuring with Bikmo, and for your useful feedback, we'll be sure to take this on board. Ride safe, Team Bikmo
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
0
Share
RZ
Rene Zuleger
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Rene Zuleger said about Bikmo:
Easy to register, excellent offering especially for riders
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Very quick and easy. Also, very reasonably priced
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Szreder
Worcester
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Mr Szreder said about Bikmo:
Great service. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
6 days ago
Congratulations on your new bike, from everyone at Team Bikmo! Thank you for the positive feedback.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
NS
Nick Starling
London
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Nick Starling said about Bikmo:
I can't really tell unless and until I make a claim.
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
8 days ago
Thank you for insuring with Bikmo, Nick. We understand you haven't needed to make a claim, but we'd be incredibly grateful if you could update your review to reflect your experience of insuring with us so far. A lot of hard work goes into maintaining a high average score and whilst we appreciate that a certain amount of negative feedback is unavoidable, we'd hope that the process of insuring your bike with us doesn't warrant a 1 star review. Thank you, Team Bikmo
NS
Nick Starling
7 days ago
I've upgraded my stars - but really, how can you rate a buying.g experience?
0
Share
About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.
Read all
Office 114, Glendale House, Glendale Avenue, Sandycroft, Flintshire, CH5 2QP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.