Merchant Logo

Beresford Adams Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent with over 130 years' experience, across Cheshire & North Wales.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

22

0

5

4

187

ratings over the past year

187 out of 346 reviews
Time:
Past year
JR
John Roberts
holywell
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What John Roberts said about Beresford Adams Estate Agents:
friendly efficient
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Professional, friendly and easy to deal with.
AG
Alan Griffiths
Staffordshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Staff always approachable and nothing too much trouble. Transactions always run smoothly between landlords and prospective tenants.
SM
Simon Meakin
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
DS
Don Stephens
Chester
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Don Stephens said about Beresford Adams Estate Agents:
Great service so far, friendly staff and very efficient
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Speedy results, always kept us informed!
About Beresford Adams Estate Agents
Established in 1889, Beresford Adams have a large branch network of offices throughout Cheshire and North Wales, helping people move throughout the North West region for over 130 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Beresford Adams Estate Agents
Established in 1889, Beresford Adams have a large branch network of offices throughout Cheshire and North Wales, helping people move throughout the North West region for over 130 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.