Merchant Logo

BAM Clothing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Activewear for Everywhere Break up with plastic performance wear.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7,477

867

240

71

98

8,753

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 150,824 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2011
Always helpful and answer any queries and concerns quickly and efficiently. Other companies should watch and learn.
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thanks so much for letting us know all comment - we really apreciate it. Hope you had a good weekend, All the best for now, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2012
V good
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you !! Have a good week and all the best for now, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2012
Great service. Quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Hiya Michael, Great to hear from you ! Thank you so much for your feedback. We emailed you earlier about your other question and hope that it helped. Just let us know if you need anything else from us..All the best for now, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2012
Please use this space to let us know wh Speedy delivery
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Wow!! Good luck Philippa. Amazing stuff, do let is know how you get on, all the best for now, Nicole and Team David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2012
I'm very impressed with the quality of the fabric and will certainly be ordering other items. My brother recommended the products and he has a wardrobe full of them now!
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
That's wonderful, thank you so much for taking the time out to let us know via Feefo. It all really really helps, All the best for now, all the team at BAM David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2012
boxers ok but socks to thin
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you very much for letting us know and of course we'll feed this back to our production team. We'll email you directly now with perhaps an alternative option for you that may help for the future. Thanks so much for your honest comment. Although reare to hear on the socks we live and learn as a team from all feedbacks sent. Many thanks and all the best for now, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2012
Ordered on Friday afternoon - arrived Saturday
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Fantastic ! That is music to our ears :) Thanks so much for letting us know and hope you had a great weekend, All the best for now, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2012
Always really efficient, and fast too. A real pleasure to do business with.
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you so much Chris, all the team really appreciate it here, All the best for now, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2012
Soft, comfortable and practical
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you ! That's brilliant :) All the best for now and hope you had a fun weekend, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2012
This isn't my first rodeo with Bamboo clothing. They are a fantastic company with brilliant products and customer service. I have recommended them to friends and will again...
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
That's absolutely excelllent. Thank you so much John, all comments great to read and hear. Big smiles. Have a great weekend and speak soon, All the best for now, David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.